Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emma West

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emma West

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martin F Ayala

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest time I have ever had purchasing auto insurance! They set the bar high."

Denelle Bush

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm agents I have ever dealt with. After 35 years of being a State Farm client I had to change offices to be closer to my home. This office was given to me from a very close friend. They were very helpful in making sure my policies were up to date. This is when I first got to know Schelly. Very helpful, professional and understanding of my needs. It was a great transition. In the past two weeks I had to reach out to make some updates to my homeowners coverage. I called and reached Allison, again the best customer service was provided, she requested the changes and sent them to Underwriting. Here is where the frustration started. After a few days I followed up to see if the changes were done. This time I once again had the privilege of speaking to Schelly. She let me know it was held up in underwriting and she would get them to make the changes. Without going into day to day issues, it was a nightmare getting underwriting to make the changes. Schelly continued on a daily basis pushing to get it done. She never gave up. In fact her and Allison tag teamed them and after 14 days it was done. I was told by Customer Service it could take 30 days. Unacceptable my loan was being held up for this update.Schelly got it done and sent it right away to the lenders. Happy to say we are done. If it wasn’t for the persistent and daily requests it still wouldn’t be done today. If you need a great State Farm office and great agents I highly recommend Emma Wests office and her agents."

Emily Cadamagnani

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma and her team are true professionals!"

R H

April 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve been trying to finalize policy details with Allison for literally 7 months with no success. She even took my card information over the phone from me before even finalizing the policy with underwriting. Communication is terrible, and they fish for reviews to compensate"

Patrick Watson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"service is always great 5 stars"

Alexis Perez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison was super helpful and went above and beyond to help me. Lucky to have been helped by such a wonderful person. Allison was more than happy to assist any way she could. I truly appreciate her outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Walter Gross

Walter Gross

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently we had the pleasure of doing business with Emma West of State Farm. Several years ago after being with AAA for over 30 years they suddenly cancelled us. Our neighbors had Traveler's and our broker was able to secure a policy with them. We stayed with them for 3 years and than this past month (March) they more than doubled our home-owners policy. We had a bundle but they said they needed to increase the cost of coverage due to our location. I remembered that Emma had a office on our street and was involved with our community--Del Cerro-San Carlos. In record time she was able to write us a policy that was exactly the same as what we had with Traveler's.....the main difference was the cost. The home insurance was once again at a reasonable rate and all was completed by weeks end. She along with her staff are caring....share what they "can" do and make you feel a part of the State Farm family. So if you are looking for the BEST call or drop by State Farm on Golfcrest Drive....Emma will do a great job along with her staff...I retired from Nordstrom Corporate after 30 years of service...so I do know what great customer service is all about....thanks again Emma you made our day and will be a loyal customer for life.....cheers!"

Edwina Villegas

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is it okay to love your insurance company? My family has been associated with this office for over 40 years. First with Jeff, now with Emma, and always with Schelly, who manages catastrophe and all insurance questions with humor and kindness and efficiency. She always makes you feel as if you are the only client they have. Apparently, there are MANY of us. After seeing all of the great reviews, it is clear that this is more than a business, it is a fan club."

Violet Chaidy

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been insured and taken care of by this team for over ten years. Emma and Schelly are knowledgeable, professional, and just great people all around. I have been in a few accidents and would never have to worry. The team will always take care of you."

Kristen Baquerizo

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a busy business owner, I was thrilled with the quality of service applied by Emily and her staff. Phillip helped me get Worker’s Comp insurance, quickly and efficiently without taking more than 10 minutes out of my day. Highly recommend."

Jenny Leverman

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got back from meeting with Emma and Schelly at the office. I've been at this agency for 25 years now. Schelly remembers when I was pregnant with my kids who are now in college. Emma and Schelly have both supported us when my daughter got in a car accident, when our toilet leaked downstairs into our dining room, and when I've been stuck on the side of the road needing a tow truck. Excellent service and care. It's pretty rare to have a long term relationship with folks in a business like this and I'm incredibly grateful. Hugs to you all at the office. You live up to your motto: you are there for us like good neighbors."

Teresa Castrejon

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience my family and I have had with an insurance company. Allison was incredibly sweet, patience, and informative. She helped us through the entire process and made it so much more easy than we thought. The women in the office were also very sweet and welcoming. My family and I are so excited for a new start with this amazing insurance company."

Kevin Currier (Soccer Dad)

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moving out of state and needed to get coverage for a new home purchase. Emma took my call near closing time and walked me through a new quote. Got everything over to our lender and super impressed with her entire team’s professionalism and response times."

J Vogt

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Very professional staff!"

Kimmy Martin

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Right from the Start Shelly was amazing! She gave me the information I needed and we were able to get my insurance going quicker then I thought! Thank you for all your help in making this smooth!"

Megan Allen

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate how easy Emma and her team have made it for me to buy and maintain my policies. Such a weight off my shoulders. Thanks for being great!"

Jeremy B

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time we reach out to Schelly at the office she is extremely quick to assist us. We have been with this branch of State Farm for over 30 years. Schelly is always a delight to talk to. Extremely caring."

Ashley Holden

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emma was so sweet and helpful! She was thoughtful and made my experience seamless. Thank you Emma!"

Daniel Mireles

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me just tell y’all. I was in need of insurance. Bad, I submitted a few quotes online to a handful of companies. I got two bites. However Allison Masters kept reaching out to me consistently, voicemails and emails. EVERYTHING! She did not want to let me go. I called to set up a policy. She was super helpful and flexible. I wasn’t able to start the policy the same day. But she definitely worked with me. Never have I thought acquiring car insurance can be so easy at this office. Would highly recommend Emma west State Farm for any type of insurance. Thank you so much once again!"

Kirby Morrison

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emma and her staff are very professional, responsive and extremely knowledgable regarding insurance types and coverages. I will be moving all of my policies to them shortly. I highly reccommend them."

Austin Wessels

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Schelly is so helpful and kind. She always take care of me when I call in. She responded in a timely manner and polite manner. If you need insurance this is the place to be. Thank you Schelly for all you do!!"

Vicki Masters

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency has some of the best customer service I have ever had with an insurance agent. They are quick to return calls and are always very helpful with questions I might have. I highly recommend them."

Aj Steve

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional here! Thanks for making my experience so easy."

Sm0ke619

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Tracy Mauzy

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emma is a pleasure to work with. Her and her staff are professional and courteous. The team goes above and beyond to meet your insurance needs and help you understand what you’re getting. Definitely recommend!"